Langham Creek High School Choir


Choir Council 2018 - 2019

President - Alaina New

Vice President - Katy Brandman

Secretary - Maddie Flowers

Historians - Julianna Childs & Marisa Villareal

Publicists - Ronald Cristino & Javier Rios

Librarians - Ariana Chagas & Briana Valero

Chaplains - Briana Guerro & Britni Morgan

Social Chairs - Chandler Rowley & James Thaler

Equipment Managers - Evony McCutchen & Cameron Matthews

The Choir Council is a group of students elected by their peers each year. A larger group of representatives from every choir is also selected to fulfill certain responsibilities.